联合国格式

  • 能够恢复从格式化或格式化的驱动器文件
  • 可靠的工具,即使操作系统重新安装后格式化恢复硬盘分区
  • 格式化恢复格式化的硬盘,外置硬盘,USB驱动器,记忆卡等
  • 检索从格式化的数据丢失 的分区 像 RAID0,RAID1,RAID5等。
  • 最好的工具来执行格式化 联合国格式 USB 驱动器

联合国格式您的存储设备取回格式化后的数据

你有没有遇到过,你不得不格式化存储卡或硬盘恢复重要数据,因为你没有其他选择,任何情况下?使你格式化也能像你的硬盘损坏,发生故障的存储卡或损坏的iPod文件等任何原因,这些是一些导致设备格式化的常见原因。但你不必认为你永久丢失所有的数据由于格式化操作。您可以联合国格式您的存储设备取回您通过一个易于使用的软件即格式化恢复丢失的文件。

为什么要使用该软件只联合国格式?

什么人更喜欢的是,可以从未修改任何文件的原始文件结构或数据的应用程序。因此,该实用程序,建议由行业专家,因为它已经得到了一些先进的功能,不修改原文件中的任何情况。这个工具是不受任何恶意软件或广告软件,因此,我们可以联合国格式卡或硬盘并安全地从任何存储卡或硬盘驱动器,或通过使用该软件的任何存储设备中恢复数据。此工具需要为其安装,这是一个优势,它的用户,他们可以节省更多的磁盘空间,只是名义上的磁盘空间。它的用户界面友好,使得恢复过程简单为它的用户。该工具可以 联合国格式 硬盘驱动器 并从中恢复型BMP,PNG,JPEG,MP3,MIDI,MOV等文件。与此相关的应用程序的见证如下所示,它可以帮助您了解更多关于这个工具。

褒奖

如何硬盘驱动器或存储卡通常得到的格式?

下面提及的是 导致该 导致硬盘或格式化 存储卡或USB驱动器等。

  • 意外格式化 - 你想格式化驱动器说,F盘,后来被误格式化你一些其他的车程说,D盘。那么这不过是偶然的格式,导致在你的硬盘数据丢失
  • 文件系统转换错误 - 错误,我们通常会 同时转换一个文件系统向其它导线数据丢失遇到
  • 系统格式化 - 对于从恢复系统的CD恢复的目的,我们通常在系统导致了我们所有的数据丢失进行格式化操作

本申请的主要特点是:

  • 此工具可以 联合国格式 SD 卡 在Mac上 操作系统并且也能够从非引导驱动器恢复数据。
  • 恢复从流行的品牌,如尼康,佳能,适马,宾得,三星,柯达等原材料的数码照片
  • 它可以联合国格式 SD卡或硬盘和检索,包括3G2,3GP,RM,MPG,AIFF格式,MPEG等几分钟内超过300个文件类型。
  • 这个工具可以格式化恢复的iPod和iPod Nano的,iPod shuffle的,迷你iPod等恢复文件

最近更新:

恢复文件后快速格式化NTFS:想知道如何执行文件恢复后快速格式化NTFS驱动器?这很简单,只需将硬盘连接到Windows计算机和下载这里提到的软件, 如何恢复快速格式化为NTFS驱动器的数据? 和检索所有丢失的文件。

从格式化SSD驱动器恢复数据:有关如何检索数据,如图片,音频,视频,文件等格式化的SSD硬盘由于多种原因就是几个信息是无意的格式简单地使用这个功能强大的软件。该软件将有助于你从Windows和Mac机的有效找回格式化SSD驱动器的数据。

还原数据从格式化的USB闪存驱动器:现在很容易从格式化的闪存驱动器恢复丢失的文件。此屡获殊荣的工具,有潜力的,由于格式化的病毒攻击,突然关闭系统下来,等USB闪存驱动器重建你丢失的文件,也支撑所有版本的Windows和Mac机。

联合国格式文件:这个工具可以执行所有的Windows和Mac系统。在一个平台上,你可以使用这个工具来找回多种文件。

步骤从格式化的驱动器或存储卡中恢复文件:

通过下面的步骤来知道你可以格式化恢复格式化的分区

第1步:下载并安装实用程序联合国格式驱动器。一旦程序被安装,你必须选择从主屏幕上的“恢复分区/驱动器”选项​​。当你想从一个格式化的分区中恢复数据,你需要从第二个屏幕选择“格式化/重新格式化恢复”。

Unformat - Recover Partitions / Drives

图1:恢复分区/驱动器

第2步:在系统的不同的驱动器,你需要选择要恢复的数据,开始扫描过程,特别是驱动器。一旦软件完成它的扫描,你将能够看到两种“文件类型查看”或“数据视图”中恢复数据的工作。

Unformat - Select Drive

图2:选择驱动器

第3步:您可以确保您所有的数据通过预览恢复的文件的“预览”选项的帮助下恢复。如果你没有得到通过一次扫描所需要的文件,那么你可以尝试“智能扫描”找到所需的文件。

Unformat - Preview Recovered Files

图3:预览恢复的文件

第4步:如果您发现工具来格式化恢复您的驱动器或存储卡,那么你可以购买工具的最佳工具。软件激活后,以后你可以保存恢复数据。

Un formato | d'联合国格式 | Rückgängig Formats | Onu Formato | FN-formatet | 非-フォーマット | Un-format

为 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户的

为 Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks 和 Yosemite(10.10) 用户的

Unformat

  • Ability to recover files from formatted or formatted drives
  • Reliable tool to unformat hard drive partitions even after operating system re-installation
  • Unformat formatted hard drive, external drive, USB drive, memory cards, etc.
  • Retrieves lost data from formatted partitions like RAID0, RAID1, RAID5 etc.
  • Best tool to perform formatted USB drive data recovery

Unformat your storage device to get back data after format

Have you come across any situation where you had to format your memory card or hard disk to regain crucial data because you had no other option? The reason that made you to format could be anything like corruption of your hard disk, a malfunctioning memory card or damaged iPod files etc. These are some of the common causes that leads to device formatting. But you need not think that you lost all your data permanently due to formatting action. You can unformat your storage device to get back the files that you lost by using an easy to use software i.e. unformat.

Why to use the software to Unformat only?

What one prefers is an application that can never modify the original file structure or data of any file. So this utility is recommended by industry experts since it has got some advanced features that do not modify the original file in any situation. This tool is free from any malware or adware and thus we can unformat card or hard disk and recover data safely from any memory card or hard drive or any storage device by using this software. This tool requires only nominal disk space for its installation which is an advantage for it’s users as they can save more disk space. It’s user friendly interface makes recovery process simple for it’s users. This tool can unformat hard disk and restore files of type BMP, PNG, JPEG, MP3, MIDI, MOV etc from it. The testimonials related to this application is shown below which can help you understand more about this tool.

Testimonials

How hard drive or memory card usually gets format?

Mentioned below are the causes that result in formatting of hard disk or memory card or usb drive etc.

  • Accidental formatting - You wanted to format a drive say F drive and later by mistake you formatted some other drive say D drive. Then this is nothing but accidental formatting which results in loss of your hard drive data
  • File system conversion error - Errors that we usually encounter while converting one file system to the other leads to data loss
  • System formatting - For the purpose of restoration from restore CD of system we usually perform formatting operation on system which leads to loss of all our data

Major features of this application are:

  • This tool can unformat SD cards on Mac operating system and also it is capable of recovering data from non booting drives.
  • Restores raw digital photos from popular brands like Nikon, Canon, Sigma, Pentax, Samsung, Kodak etc.
  • It can unformat SD cards or hard disks and retrieve over 300 file types that include 3g2, 3gp, rm, mpg, aiff, mpeg etc. within few minutes.
  • This tool can unformat iPod and restore files from iPod Nano, iPod shuffle, iPod mini etc.

Recent Updates:

Recover Files After Quick Format NTFS: Want to know how to perform file recovery after quick formatting NTFS drive? It’s very simple, just connect the drive to a Windows computer and download the software mentioned here, www.un-format.net/recover-files-after-quick-format-ntfs.html and retrieve all the lost files.

How to Defrag Windows 8 Registry: Now it is very easy to defrag Windows 8 registry with the help of renowned and highly appreciated software such as Remo MORE. This is a fantastic tool to defrag registry on Windows 8, Windows 7 etc. For further info please log on to http://www.un-format.net/defrag-windows-8-registry.html

Formatted hard drive recovery: Many of us have experienced this panic moment where we accidentally format our system hard drive. At this moment formatted hard drive recovery tool is the best choice to retrieve data from formatted hard drive. For full information visit this link: http://www.un-format.net/retrieve-files-from-hard-drive.html

Recover Photos after Format: Now it is easy to recover photos after format from hard drive, USB drive, flash memory card etc by making using of this reliable software. Go through the given link http://www.un-format.net/photo-recovery.html for more information about photo recovery.

Recover Data from Formatted SSD Drive: For more information regarding how to retrieve data such as photo, audio, video, documents, etc from SSD drive formatted due to numerous reasons namely few are unintentional formatting simply use this powerful software. This software will facilitate you to get back formatted SSD drive data from Windows and Mac machine efficiently.

Restore Data From Formatted USB flash Drive Now it is easy to recover your lost files from formatted flash drive. This award winning tool has potential to reconstruct your lost files from USB flash drive formatted due to virus attack, sudden shut down of system, etc. It also support all version of Windows and Mac machines.

Unformat Files: Its too easy to unformat the files from various types of storage devices including hard drives using a single tool. This tool can be executable on all Windows and Mac systems. On a single platform you can use this tool to get back many kinds of files.

Mac Hard Drive Recovery: Are you looking for a good tool for Mac hard drive recovery? Then go ahead and make use of this tool. With this tool you can recover recover data from Mac hard drive with utmost ease. Check out the link given to acquire more information: http://www.un-format.net/mac-hard-drive-recovery-software.html

Steps to recover files from a formatted drive or memory card:

You can unformat ntfs partitions to recover files from it using this software. Go through the steps given below to know how you can unformat formatted partitions

Step 1: Download and install the utility to unformat drives. Once the utility is installed you have to select the option of "Recover Partitions / Drives" from the main screen. As you want to recover data from a formatted partition you need to choose "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" from the second screen.

Unformat - Recover Partitions / Drives

Figure 1: Recover Partitions / Drives

Step 2: Among your different drives in system you need to select that particular drive from where you want to recover data to begin the scanning process. Once the software finishes it’s work of scanning you will be able to see the recovered data in either "File Type View" or "Data View".

Unformat - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive

Step 3: You can ensure that all your data is recovered by previewing the recovered files with the help of "Preview" option. If you did not get the required file through the previous scan then you can try "Smart Scan" to find the desired file.

Unformat - Preview Recovered Files

Figure 3: Preview Recovered Files

Step 4:If you find the tool as the best tool to unformat your drive or memory card then you can purchase the tool. Later after the software activation you can save the recovered data.

Un formato | d'unformat | Rückgängig Formats | Onu Formato | FN-formatet

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8)
and Mavericks Users